凡購買超過 500 港元,免費本地送貨 立即購物

在活旋有限公司 (以下略簡為「活旋」),我們非常認真地對你的個人資料加以保護並完全履行及遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》的相關條款。我們收集您自願提供給我們的個人信息,將按以下目的(“目的”)進行處理:

A. 收集個人資料

為協助改善活旋所提供之服務及產品、活旋會收集不同類型的個人資料。您並無責任向我們提供任何個人資料,但您所提供的資料將有助活旋為您提供服務及產品。

我們為下列目的(「有關目的」)蒐集並處理你自願向我們提供的個人資料:

  • 在適用的情況下,完成你的交易以及管理你提供給我們的資料;

  • 在你允許的情況下,向你推廣產品;

  • 研發、改善、推廣及銷售滿足你需要的產品及服務;

  • 邀請你參與推廣活動和比賽;

  • 邀請你參與顧客調查或集體訪談;

  • 處理有關貨品處理;

  • 回應查詢或投訴。

在有關目的所需的期間內,我們有可能在香港以外任何地方持有或處理該等個人資料,而且我們可以與活旋的商業夥伴和供應商在需要進行以上目的的情况下傳送及使用該等個人資料。通過繼續使用我們的服務,您特此同意此安排。我們採用安全套接字層(SSL)技術來保護你的線上信用卡資料。

活旋還可以向您索取更多資訊,以便更深入地瞭解活旋如何為您提供更好、更個性化的服務。在所有情況下,是否提供資訊完全由您選擇:在某些情況下,為了我們提供所要求的服務,您需要提供某些資訊,無論您是否這樣做是您的選擇。顯然,如果您沒有,那麼我們可能無法提供所要求的服務,在所有情況下,當您被要求提供資訊時,我們將通知您。


B. 資料收集範圍

您的購物紀錄;

  • 您的姓名、地址、手提電話、電郵地址、所住國家、性別及 您的信用咭資料、付款詳情包括付款方法;

  • 您與網站、服務和內容交流而得的其他資料,包括電腦與連線資料、頁面檢視的統計資料、網站的進出流量資料、廣告資料、IP 位置以及標準網頁紀錄資料

C. 直接行銷
經您同意,我們打算在直銷活動中使用您的電話號碼、郵政地址和電子郵件,例如

推廣我們的產品和服務、電子通訊和其他產品和公司更新。


D. Cookies

「Cookies」是儲存在您電腦瀏覽器的資料。在瀏覽完畢後,很多網頁會產生cookies並儲存在您的電腦硬盤,以識別您曾使用該網頁及讓您在使用該網頁時更加方便。

活旋網頁會使用兩種cookies:

  1. 「Temporary cookies」會被保留於cookie檔案內,直至您結束該次瀏覽活旋網頁為止,目的是讓您在使用活旋網頁時更加方便,及避免您需要重新輸入資料及相關項目。

  2. 「Persistent Cookies」則可助我們識別您的身分,並讓我們為您在活旋網頁提供個人化的圖像及內容,從而切合您的喜好。

E. 資料的準確性

在活旋,考慮到資料的用途及我們客戶的利益,我們按需要保持個人資料是真實、完整和最新的。

你負責將你個人資料的變更通知我們,並負責確保該等資料是準確和最新的。

F. 兒童

未首先獲得家長確實同意之前,我們不會故意蒐集或索取十六(16)周歲以下人員的個人資料。如你不滿16周歲,你不應向我們提供資訊。如我們獲悉不滿16周歲的人員在未經家長確實同意的情況下向我們提供個人資料(例如透過我們的某一網站提供該等資料),我們將從我們的檔中刪除該等個人資料。

G. 訪問和更新個人資料

  • 某些客戶具有有限的權利,可訪問、修訂、刪除我們存儲的你的個人資料或對於其處理提出異議,並可要求收到使用和披露其個人資料的記錄。訪問活旋持有的個人資料的所有客戶均須以書面形式發出要求。但是,我們可要求你向我們提供合理或必須的額外資訊。
  • 回應客戶的資料要求通常無需客戶承擔費用或只需客戶承擔很少的費用。但是,根據任何相關轄區的法律,書面回應可收取合理發生的費用,但前提是客戶事先知曉該等費用,該等費用不應超過相關轄區法律允許的最高限額。所要求的個人資料透過通俗易懂的方式向客戶提供。
  • 當某人成功證明個人資料不真實或不完整時,我們將按要求修改我們資料庫中或其他地方包含的個人資料。修改可能涉及對資料的修正、刪除或補充以及通知資料已向其披露的第三方。但是,我們可能無法修改過去的購買資訊和退貨交易資訊。
  • 我們保留拒絕上述任何請求的權利,但會給出拒絕的理由。

H. 私隱政策的生效日期及變更

  • 本私隱政策於2017年10月4日生效。
  • 我們保留不時變更我們私隱政策的權利。如我們決定變更我們的私隱政策,我們將把這些變更放在我們的網站上。本私隱政策中的「網站」指活旋的公司網站 (http://www.hosannawind.com) 或活旋運行的任何其他網站。若你在我們的私隱政策變更後繼續使用我們的服務,則你將受該等變更的約束。
  • 此政策原文以英文撰寫,並可能翻譯成其他語言。如遇英文文本與其他譯本有任何歧異,一概以英文文本為準。
中文

FREE LOCAL DELIVERY FOR PURCHASE OVER HK$500 SHOP NOW

PRIVACY POLICY

 

At Hosanna Wind Limited (hereinafter refers as “HosannaWind”), we take the protection for your Personal Information very seriously and are fully committed to implementing and complying with the Data Protection Principles and all relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. We collect Personal Information that you provide to us voluntarily and process it for the following purposes ("Purposes"):

 

A. Personal Data Collected

HosannaWind collects Personal Information in order to help us provide the services and products we offer. HosannaWind collects Personal Information on you when you register with the HosannaWind on our Website(s), make an order or when you send us any enquiries via the HosannaWind Website(s) or related channels.

We collect Personal Information that you provide to us voluntarily and process it for the following purposes ("Purposes"):

  • to complete transactions with you and manage your registration where applicable; 

  • to send direct marketing communication to you, with your express permission; 

  • to understand and analyse our sales, and your needs and preferences;

  • to develop, enhance, market and provide products and services to meet your needs; 

  • to enable you to participate in promotions and contests; 

  • to enable us to invite you to participate in customer research or focus groups; 

  • to handle customer enquiries and services.

We may hold or process such Personal Information securely anywhere in the world, for as long as is necessary for the Purposes and we may only share it with business partners or suppliers who are required to carry out the required services for you. By continuing usage of our services, you hereby consented to this arrangement. We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to protect your credit card information online.

HosannaWind may also ask for further information from you in order to obtain a finer understanding of how HosannaWind can provide better and more personalised services to you. In all instances, it is entirely your choice whether or not to provide the information; and in some cases, in order for us to provide the service requested, you will be required to give certain information, whether you do or do not is your choice. Obviously if you do not, then we may not be able to provide the services requested, and in all cases when you are required to give information, we will inform you. 


B. Types of Personal Information we collect

Your order record and history;

  • Your name, address, mobile phone number, email, country, gender, and your credit card details, payment details including type of payment;

  • Other information such as your activities on HosannaWind Website(s) and other interaction with us pertaining our services, and content, including computer and connection information, statistics on page views, traffic to and from the Websites, ad data, IP address and standard web log information.

C. Direct Marketing
With your consent, we intend to use your phone number, postal address, and email in direct marketing activities such 
as

promotion of our products and services, e-newsletters, and other product and company updates.


D. Cookies

Cookies are small pieces of information which are stored by your browser on your computer. Many websites generate cookies which will be stored on your hard drive so that on subsequent visits to that site it will recognise that you have previously used that site and make it easier for you to use that site.
The HosannaWind Website uses two types of cookies:

  1. Temporary cookies which remain in the cookie file of your browser until you have finished that particular visit to the HosannaWind Website, and which allow you ease of use of the HosannaWind Website and saving you from having to re-enter information and the like.

  2. Persistent cookies help us compile statistics about the number and type of visits to the HosannaWind Website(s).

 

E. Accuracy of Information

We at HosannaWind keep Personal Information as accurate, complete and up-to-date as necessary, taking into account its use and the interests of our customers.

You are responsible for informing us about changes to your Personal Information and for ensuring that such information is accurate and current.

 

F. Children

We will never knowingly collect or solicit Personal Information from individuals under the age of sixteen (16) without first obtaining verifiable parental consent. If you are under the age of 16 you should not provide information to us. If we become aware that a person under 16 has provided Personal Information to us without verifiable parental consent (as may be the case where the information is provided via one of our Website(s)), we will remove such Personal Information from our files.

 

 

G. Accessing and Updating Personal Information

  • Some customers have a qualified right to access, rectify, delete, or object (to the processing of) your Personal Information stored by us and to receive an account of its use and disclosure. All such requests shall be made in writing. We may require you to provide us with additional information reasonably necessary for us to satisfy your request.
  • Responding to a customer request for information will usually be done at no or a minimal cost to the customer. However, subject to the laws of any Relevant Jurisdiction, a fee for reasonable costs incurred may be charged in responding in writing, provided the customer is informed of the fee in advance, which will not exceed the maximum amount permitted by the legislation of the Relevant Jurisdiction. The Personal Information requested is provided to the customer in a form that is generally understandable.
  • We amend the Personal Information contained in our database or elsewhere as required when an individual successfully demonstrates the inaccuracy or incompleteness of the Personal Information. An amendment may involve the correction, deletion or addition of information and notification to third party to whom the data have been disclosed. However, we may be unable to amend past purchase information or return transaction information.
  • We reserve the right to refuse any of the above request  but will give reasons for our refusal.

 

 

H. Effective Date and Changes to the Privacy Policy

  • This Privacy Policy is effective as from 15 October 2017.
  • We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy from time to time. If we decide to change our Privacy Policy, we will post those changes on our Homepage so our users are always aware of what information we collect from them, how we use it, under what circumstances, and, if any, we disclose this information to third parties. "Homepage” in this Privacy Policy means the homepage of the Website. "Website" in this Privacy Policy means the corporate Website of HosannaWind (currently located at the following URL: http://www.hosannawind.com) or any other website(s) operated by HosannaWind. Should you continue to use our service after changes to our Privacy Policy you will be bound by those changes.
  • This Policy is written in English language and may be translated into other languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of this Policy, the English version shall prevail. 
    EN
    Hong Kong SAR (HKD $)