凡購買超過 500 港元,免費本地送貨 立即購物

有關活旋

活旋 - 給每家每戶帶來歡樂和力量!

於2017年創立,希望與大眾分享大自然賜予的豐盛禮物,並為時下繁忙都市人面對的切身健康問題,提供天然的解決方案。活旋首批產品是由天然超級植物辣木(Moringa)提製而成。

我們希望通過對業務的明智管理和愛心行動,通過部分收益和產品銷售,支持貧困者,特別是孤兒、寡婦和人口販運受害者。我們渴望為婦女創造有意義的工作機會,並在其中點燃使命驅動的生活。

我們歡迎各界人仕加入共同合作、創新,藉着愛、喜樂和創意發展更多產品類別,與我們一起為社會作出更深遠的貢獻。

我們的故事

「奇蹟之樹」: 是治療或只是推銷手法?

早在2009年,我朋友的女兒維內塞就患有嚴重的皮膚過敏症。維內塞當時只有六歲,她總是在半夜為母親哭訴慢性瘙癢。瘙癢是如此嚴重,女孩幾乎不能在晚上睡覺,並會划傷自己,直到皮膚流血。看到女兒受苦,我朋友心碎了,於是她開始向上帝呼救。 不久之後,一個朋友給了維內塞一包 純天然 辣木 葉膠囊。這個女孩每天服用三粒膠囊,還有一些祈禱。在大約四個星期內,不僅皮膚過敏問題完全消失,而且從出生起一直困擾著她的海鮮過敏症也消失了!從那時起,女孩可以睡一整夜,吃得好,開始享受生活,沒有難看的爆發和瘙癢的折磨!截至今天,皮膚過敏或食物過敏沒有復發。

後來,我和幾個朋友發現了大自然中一種擁有極高營養價值的植物,可以幫助許多人解決身體健康的問題。這正是Venesse在六歲時所取用的草本植物 - 「辣木樹」。

辣木樹,又稱為「奇蹟之樹」或「生命樹」, 它的每一部份都可被使用,且有極高價值。它能迅速生長,葉子和種子可以食用,種子可以被壓製成為精油作護理肌膚之用。辣木樹含有92種被証實的營養素,包括多種維生素、蛋白質、鉀、鈣、鐵、多種必需氨基酸、46種天然抗氧化營養素,以及36種抗炎消痛的營養素 。就如聖經​​以西結書 47 章12節 :「在河這邊,與那邊的岸上,必生長各類的樹木。其果可作食物、葉子不枯乾、果子不斷絕。 每月必結新果子,因為這水是從聖所流出來的。樹上的果子必作食物、葉子乃為治病。

活旋 -- 不僅是一個企業,更是一份使命:讓「愛的活旋」帶出去。我們相信辣木是大自然賜予人類的「愛的禮物」。盼望各人透過認識這超級植物,並且讓它成為你日常飲食和個人護理的一部分,培養健康的身心靈,一起攜手建立更健康美好的明天。

當你將這「愛的禮物」分享出去的同時,我們期待能夠聽到你和你所愛的人的見證故事。

「親愛的兄弟啊! 我願你凡事興盛、身體健壯,正如你的靈魂興盛一樣。」 (約翰三書1章2節)

中文

FREE LOCAL DELIVERY FOR PURCHASE OVER HK$500 SHOP NOW

Who We Are

HosannaWind - Bring joy and strength into every home! 

Founded in 2017, HosannaWind is borne out of a desire to share with others what we believe are nature’s gifts and potential answers to some of the health issues we commonly face today as city dwellers. The inaugural offerings are plant-based products derived from superplant Moringa. 

Through wise stewardship of the business and love in action, we hope to support the needy, particularly orphans, widows and victims of human trafficking through part of our proceeds and product sales. We aspire to create meaningful work opportunities for women and ignite in them a mission-driven life.

As we invite others to join in to collaborate and innovate, the scope of our offerings and sphere of impact will expand down the line through love, joy, and creativity.

 

Our Story

The “miracle” tree a cure all or simply another hype?

Back in 2009, Venesse, the daughter of my friend was suffering from severe skin allergy. Venesse was six years of age at the time and would always cry out for her mother in the middle of the night complaining of chronic itchiness. The itchiness was so severe that the girl could hardly sleep at night and would scratch herself till the skin bled. My friend’s heart broke to see her daughter suffer and so she began to cry out to God for help.  Not long after that, a friend gave Venesse a pack of natural Moringa leaf capsules. The girl took three capsules a day, along with some prayers. In about four weeks, not only did the skin allergy issue completely disappear, but the seafood allergy that had been plaguing her since birth had also gone! From then onward, the girl could sleep through the night, eat well and started to enjoy life free from the unsightly flare-ups and the torture of itchiness! As of today, there has been no relapse of skin allergy or food allergy.

 

Soon enough, a few of my friends and I happened to come across a “miracle” tree that could prove to be a solution to good health and wellness for many of us - body and soul. To our amazement, it was actually the same species of tree from which the leaf powder was extracted and being taken by Vanesse to cure her skin problem when she was six.

 

We soon found out that every part of the Moringa tree - also known as Miracle Tree or the Tree of Life can be used. Its leaves grow all year round and its seeds can be taken as food or pressed into oil for skincare. It is rich in vitamins, protein, potassium, calcium, iron, and essential amino acids, with 92 verifiable nutrients, 46 natural antioxidants, as well as 36 anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving properties. As stated in the bible “By the river on its bank, on one side and on the other, will grow all kinds of trees for food. Their leaves will not wither and their fruit will not fail. They will bear every month because their water flows from the sanctuary, and their fruit will be for food and their leaves for healing.” (Ezekiel 47:12)

 

For us, HosannaWind is not merely a business but also a mission to share the whirlwind of love with people around. We believe Moringa is one of nature’s gifts of love to humankind. It is our hope to see you and your loved ones living life full of love and help making an impact to the world around as you incorporate this superplant into your everyday diet and skincare routine.

 

We look forward to your testimonies and those of your loved ones as you share this gift of love with people around you!

 

“Beloved, I pray that in all respects you may prosper and be in good health, just as your soul prospers.” (3 John 1:2)